Opening Hours

  Mon - Fri Sat
Belmont 8am-5pm 8:30am-5pm
Bunbury 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Joondalup 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Kelmscott 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Kenwick 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Mandurah 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Midvale 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
O'Connor 8am-5pm ---
Osborne Park 8am-5pm 8:30am-5pm
Rockingham 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Wangara 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm
Welshpool 8am-5pm 8:30am-1pm

 

All stores closed Sunday & Public Holidays

Store Locations

 

Toolmart Belmont

Toolmart Belmont

172 Abernethy Road, Belmont WA 6104

Sales Counter
P: (08) 6278 0022
F: (08) 6278 0033
belmont@toolmart.com.au

Industrial Sales
P: (08) 6278 0078
F: (08) 6278 0077
industrial@toolmart.com.au

Website Sales
P: (08) 6278 0099
F: (08) 6278 0077
websales@toolmart.com.au

Admin
P: (08) 6278 0000
F: (08) 6278 0088
reception@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Bunbury

Toolmart Bunbury

10 Zaknic Pl, Bunbury WA 6230
P: (08) 9721 5544
F: (08) 9791 1513
bunbury@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Joondalup

Toolmart Joondalup

71 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6027
P: (08) 9300 0566
F: (08) 9300 2673
joondalup@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Kelmscott

Toolmart Kelmscott

2874 Albany Highway, Kelmscott WA 6111
P: (08) 9390 9000
F: (08) 9390 5116
kelmscott@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Kenwick

Toolmart Kenwick

1808 Albany Highway, Kenwick WA 6107
P: (08) 9459 6666
F: (08) 9493 1020
kenwick@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Mandurah

Toolmart Mandurah

65 Gordon Road, Mandurah WA 6210
P: (08) 9584 2222
F: (08) 9584 2333
mandurah@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Midvale

Toolmart Midvale

367 Great Eastern Highway, Midvale WA 6056
P: (08) 9250 2661
F: (08) 9250 2385
midvale@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Osborne Park

Toolmart Osborne Park

20 King Edward Rd, Osborne Park WA 6017
P: (08) 9208 4444
F: (08) 9208 4400
osbornepark@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart O'Connor

Toolmart O'Connor

20 Bowen St, O'Connor WA 6163
P: (08) 9337 2344
F: (08) 9337 6388
oconnor@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Rockingham

Toolmart Rockingham

107 Dixon Road, Rockingham WA 6168
P: (08) 9592 3233
F: (08) 9592 3234
rockingham@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Wangara

Toolmart Wangara

79 Buckingham Drive, Wangara WA 6065
P: (08) 9309 9099
F: (08) 9309 9988
wangara@toolmart.com.au

Toolmart Welshpool

Toolmart Welshpool

108 Welshpool Road, Welshpool WA 6106
P: (08) 9358 0333
F: (08) 9358 0444
welshpool@toolmart.com.au

 

See Inside Our Osborne Park Store